Global Industry Technology Information

A list of Government Ministry and Divisions of Bangladesh

1 min read

Download a list of 58 Govt. Ministry and Divisions of Bangladesh.

The country is Bangladesh, the Capital city is Dhaka. Bangladesh has a total of 58 government ministries and divisions. Bangladesh Prime Minister name is Sheikh Hasina, daughter of the father of nation Sheikh Mujibor Rahman. Bangladesh has a total of 8 divisions, 64 sub-division, 492 Upuzila, and 4554 Union.

A full list of Bangladesh Ministry and Divisions:


Leave a Reply